Grail Message, In the Light of Truth

Publication History


Abd-ru-shin collects his lectures published since 1923 for the first time in book form. This small violet edition includes 43 lectures.

Grail Message 1926


the next edition of the Grail Message is published, in which Abd-ru-shin reorders his previous lectures and includes further lectures. This large edition includes 91 lectures.

Grail Message 1931


61 new lectures are published in the book “Resonances to the Grail Message”.

Resonances to the Grail Message


Abd-ru-shin has completed the revision of his Grail Message and gave it a new, final form. His definitive edition in three volumes includes lectures from the previous editions and new ones, in total 168 lectures.

Grail Message definitive edition